Rickenbacker International Corporation - Forum
http://www.rickenbacker.com/forum/

Do I need to adjust intonation ( technical dummy)
http://www.rickenbacker.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=14704
Page 2 of 2

Author:  martinH [ Tue Dec 20, 2011 1:53 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Do I need to adjust intonation ( technical dummy)

If you replaced the strings with the same set/guage, and the intonation suddenly went out, I'd also take a look at the bridge to see if you've inadvetantly got it back in a different position or with one screw not touching the baseplate.

Page 2 of 2 All times are UTC - 8 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/